Facultatea de Drept

Cadre didactice

Image

Prof. univ. dr. Benone Puşcă

Fondator al Universității Danubius

benonepusca@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Prof. univ. dr. Luca Iamandi

luca.iamandi@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Prof. univ. dr. Jana Maftei

janamaftei@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Conf. univ. dr. Andy Corneliu Puşcă

Președinte

andypusca@univ-danubius.ro

Image
Prof. univ. dr. Gabriela Lupşan

gabriela.lupsan@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Prof. univ. dr. Georgeta Modiga

georgeta.modiga@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Conf. univ. dr. Monica Pocora

monicapocora@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Conf. univ. dr. Ana Alina Ionescu Dumitrache

Decan

alinadumitrache@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Radu Stancu

radu.stancu@email.com

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Tache Bocănială

tache.bocaniala@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Angelica Staicu

chirila_angelica@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Iulian Savenco

Director Departament

iuliansavenco@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Corina Nicolae

corina.nicolae@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Adriana Șandru

adriana.sandru@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Bogdan Birzu

Image

Asist. univ. dr. Alexandru Zaharia

Image

Asist. univ. dr. Florentina Drăgan

Image

Asist. univ. dr. Mircea Valentin Carlan

Image

Asist. univ. drd. Varvara Coman

varvara.coman@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Asist. univ. dr. Mariana Robea

 

Image

Asist. univ. drd. Victoria Onofrei

victoriascripnic@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Radu Ștefănuț

radu.stefanut@univ-danubius.ro

Cadre didactice asociate

Image

Prof. univ. dr. Ploeșteanu Constantin

 

Image

Conf. univ. dr. Alina Cheșcă

alina.chesca@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Gheorghiu Aurelian

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Mirela Cristina Gheorghe

Image

Asist. univ. dr. Georgian Dan

Image

Asist. univ. dr. Aurel Octavian Pasat

octavian.pasat@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Asist. univ. dr. Minodora Rusu

Image

Asist. univ. dr. Genica Totolici

Image

Asist. univ. drd. Adinan Halil

© 2022 Danubius University. All Rights Reserved.