Facultatea de Științe Economice

Cadre didactice

Image

Prof. univ. dr. Andronic Bogdan

bogdanandronic@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Prof. univ. dr. Ariton Viorel

variton@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Prof. univ. dr. Ariton Doiniţa

dariton@univ-danubius.ro

Image
Prof. univ. dr. Turtureanu Anca - Gabriela

ancaturtureanu@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Prof. univ. dr. Dragomir Georgeta

gretadragomir@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Prof. univ. dr. Puşcaciu Florin Dan

fdpuscaciu@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Conf. univ. dr. Puşcaciu Viorica

vioricapuscaciu@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Conf. univ. dr. Creţu Carmen

carmencretu@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Conf. univ. dr. Ioan Catalin Angelo

catalin_angelo_ioan@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Conf. univ. dr. Marchis Gabriela

gabrielamarchis@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Conf. univ. dr. Necşulescu Ecaterina

necsulescu.ecaterina@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Nicolau Mihaela

m.nicolau@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Conf.univ.dr. Nuţă Alina Cristina

alinanuta@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Conf. univ. dr. Nuţă Florian Marcel

floriann@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Conf.univ.dr. Sîrbu Carmen

carmensirbu@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Bălău Mădălina

madalina.balau@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Chiru Gheorghe

gheorghechiru@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Constandache Nicoleta

constandache.nicoleta@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Enache Sorin

sorin.enache@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Filip Luminița Maria

mariacraciun@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Ioan Gina

ginaioan@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Panaitescu Manuela

manuelapanaitescu@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Păuna Dan

paunadan@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Puşcaciu Rose Marie

Director Departament

rosemarie.puscaciu@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Stoica Carmen

carmen.stoica@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Lect. univ. dr. Nae Oana Andreea

Image

Asist. univ. drd. Constantin Aurelian

aurelian.constantin@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Asist. univ. drd. Roman Gianina

gianina_roman@univ-danubius.ro

Image

Asist. univ.dr. Tanasă Florentin-Emil

© 2020 Danubius University. All Rights Reserved.